ROSS REGÉNÉRATION, A PIONEER OF
HAIR CARE IN QUEBEC AND THE UNITED STATES,
HAS JOINED CAPILIA, THE LARGEST
PROFESSIONAL GROUP OF HAIR LOSS
SOLUTIONS IN CANADA.
CAPILIA OFFERS THE
BEST PREVENTIVE AND
CORRECTIVE SOLUTIONS
CURRENTLY AVAILABLE
ON THE MARKET
SO YOU CAN EXPERIENCE THE
HAPPINESS OF FEELING GOOD
ABOUT YOUR HAIR.
Hair Loss - Québec
Are you concerned by the thickness of your hair and the health of your scalp? Capilia Québec offers effective solutions against hair loss. Care is provided by our team of hair transplant and replacement specialists. 

A better hair and scalp health
By using natural healthcare, it is possible to prevent hair loss.Never overlook the emergence of new signs: whether it is sudden thinning of your hair or the appearance of dandruff, Capilia in Quebec offers a variety of effective hair care products.

Hair Rejuvenation using laser light
Always eager to offer the best care in capillary health, the Capilia Ross Center in Quebec is constantly searching for the most advanced laser technologies on the market. Our hair replacement specialists will establish a plan suited to your condition.
Hair Transplant - Québec
Hair loss is a phenomenon affecting both men and women, and that could prove problematic for the morale of certain people. Hair transplant would then become a permanent solution that could change your life.

Wigs - Hair Prosthesis
Gone is the time when wearing a wig was as "discreet" as the nose on your face. Unsightly wigs no longer have a place, since achievements in capillary prosthesis are now allowing absolute discretion. Of incomparable quality, today's wigs help contribute to getting your sense of pride back.

Program based on Trichology
Trichology is a science that identifies and treats various scalp ailments. Capilia helps both men and women prevent and correct hair loss thanks to various programs and care. A hair and scalp analysis is required prior to the implementation of the hair care customized plan.
Français
Contact us

ROSS REGÉNÉRATION, PIONNIER DES SOINS
CAPILLAIRES AU QUÉBEC ET AUX ÉTATS-UNIS, S'EST
JOINT À CAPILIA, LE PLUS GRAND REGROUPEMENT
DE PROFESSIONNELS EN SOLUTIONS
CAPILLAIRES AU CANADA.
CAPILIA OFFRE LES
MEILLEURES SOLUTIONS
PRÉVENTIVES ET CORRECTIVES
ACTUELLEMENT OFFERTES SUR
LE MARCHÉ AFIN DE VOUS
PERMETTRE DE VIVRE LE
BONHEUR D'ÊTRE BIEN DANS
VOS CHEVEUX.
Perte de cheveux - Québec
Vous êtes préoccupé par l’épaisseur de votre chevelure et la santé de votre cuir chevelu ? Le centre Capilia Québec propose des solutions efficaces pour lutter contre la perte de cheveux. Les soins sont dispensés par une équipe de spécialistes en greffe de cheveux et en remplacement capillaire.

Une meilleure santé capillaire
Il est possible d’éviter la chute des cheveux en ayant recours à des soins naturels en prévention capillaire. Ne jamais négliger l’apparition de signes nouveaux : qu’il s’agisse d’un amincissement subit de votre chevelure ou de l’apparition de pellicules, Capilia Québec dispose d’une gamme de produits capillaires efficaces.

Rajeunissement capillaire par le laser
Toujours soucieux d’offrir les meilleurs soins en santé capillaire, le centre Capilia Québec est constamment à l’affût des technologies laser les plus avancées sur le marché. Nos spécialistes en remplacement capillaire établiront un plan adapté à votre condition.
Greffe de cheveux - Québec
La perte de cheveux est un phénomène qui affecte tant les hommes que les femmes, et peut s’avérer problématique pour la santé morale de certaines personnes. La greffe de cheveux devient alors une solution permanente qui peut changer votre vie.

Perruques - Prothèses capillaires
Il est révolu le temps où porter une perruque était aussi «discret» que le nez au centre du visage. Les perruques disgracieuses n’ont plus leur place, puisque les avancées en matière de prothèses capillaires permettent désormais une discrétion absolue. De qualité incomparable, les perruques d’aujourd’hui contribuent à vous rendre votre fierté.

Programme basé sur la Trichologie
La trichologie est une science qui permet d’identifier et de traiter diverses affections du cuir chevelu. Capilia aide hommes et femmes à prévenir et corriger la chute des cheveux grâce à divers programmes de soins. Une évaluation capillaire est requise avant la mise en place du plan personnalisé de soins capillaires.
English
Contactez-nous